Our Beacon Forum

Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
By:A Sayed (South Africa)
Date: Wednesday, 29 August 2018, 6:31 pm
In Response To: Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK) (jawaid ahmed,uk)

How can that be true when the Qur'an states that the blind man and the one that can see are not the same..

You use knowledge outside of what is written in Qur'an.

You have no knowledge of what is REALITY in the context of REVEALED KNOWLEDGE?

AK Sayed.

Messages In This Thread

Virgin Birth?
John Lawton, UK -- Monday, 27 August 2018, 4:30 pm
Miracles?
John Lawton, UK -- Monday, 27 August 2018, 4:32 pm
Re: Miracles? (John Lawton, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Tuesday, 28 August 2018, 8:50 am
Re: Miracles? (John Lawton, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Tuesday, 28 August 2018, 5:06 pm
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Tuesday, 28 August 2018, 5:28 pm
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Wednesday, 29 August 2018, 7:37 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Wednesday, 29 August 2018, 6:31 pm
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Thursday, 30 August 2018, 7:39 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Thursday, 30 August 2018, 6:27 pm
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Friday, 31 August 2018, 8:00 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Friday, 31 August 2018, 5:54 pm
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Saturday, 1 September 2018, 7:50 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Sunday, 2 September 2018, 6:17 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Monday, 3 September 2018, 7:55 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Tuesday, 4 September 2018, 12:51 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Wednesday, 5 September 2018, 8:16 am
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Wednesday, 5 September 2018, 5:30 pm
Re: Miracles? (Jawaid Ahmad, UK)
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Thursday, 6 September 2018, 8:29 am
Re: Miracles? There is no Miracles.
Kian, Iran -- Thursday, 6 September 2018, 11:41 am
Re: Miracles? There is no Miracles.
A Sayed (South Africa) -- Friday, 7 September 2018, 3:50 pm
Virgin Births And The 16 Crucified Saviors
Dr Shabbir, Florida -- Monday, 27 August 2018, 4:38 pm