Our Beacon Forum

Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
By:jawaid ahmed,uk
Date: Saturday, 30 September 2017, 11:30 am

Confusion? Making up my own Quran, etc etc, your accusations are endless and pointless.
My turn:
socrates said “When the debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the loser.”

Messages In This Thread

Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Wednesday, 13 September 2017, 9:14 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Thursday, 14 September 2017, 5:30 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Monday, 18 September 2017, 10:17 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 12:23 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Thursday, 21 September 2017, 10:59 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Friday, 22 September 2017, 4:10 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Monday, 25 September 2017, 10:13 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Tuesday, 26 September 2017, 7:44 am
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Friday, 29 September 2017, 9:32 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Saturday, 30 September 2017, 11:30 am