Our Beacon Forum

Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
By:Dawood, USA
Date: Friday, 29 September 2017, 9:32 pm
In Response To: Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd (jawaid ahmed,uk)

You wrote: "I accept only one judge for my beliefs and acts."

Good for you. My only plea is read the book with clear mind as to grasp what it says, not what you want it to say. As I move with another post related to salat, IA soon, we may revisit some of your confusions.

All the Best
Dawood

Messages In This Thread

Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Wednesday, 13 September 2017, 9:14 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Thursday, 14 September 2017, 5:30 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Monday, 18 September 2017, 10:17 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 12:23 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Thursday, 21 September 2017, 10:59 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Friday, 22 September 2017, 4:10 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Monday, 25 September 2017, 10:13 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Tuesday, 26 September 2017, 7:44 am
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
Dawood, USA -- Friday, 29 September 2017, 9:32 pm
Re: Salat, Tasbih, Birds, (jawaid ahmed) cont'd
jawaid ahmed,uk -- Saturday, 30 September 2017, 11:30 am