Our Beacon Forum

Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
By:Naushad P.
Date: Monday, 16 November 2009, 6:05 am
In Response To: Re: Implementing the Holy Quran (Damon)

Dear brother Damon,

Salamun Alaikum. Both of us have not been on the forum for quite some time. I had my travel & health reasons. You too would have yours. I hope your work on the presentation has progressed. Incidentally, I came across another brother who is an expert in content creation & interactive learning. He is also involved in activities which we have been discussing on this thread. He is part of a muslim NGO which supports needy people for health & education. I discussed our efforts with him and he is willing to lend his expertise. Allah blesses us with good companions once we start. If you can post your progress, we'll take the next step of structuring our approach. Even a rudimentary presentation will be ok since it can be fine tuned with his help. Keen to hear from you.

Naushad

Messages In This Thread

Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Thursday, 8 October 2009, 6:28 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Dr. Shabbir -- Thursday, 8 October 2009, 7:21 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Damon -- Thursday, 8 October 2009, 10:47 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Friday, 9 October 2009, 12:01 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Damon -- Friday, 9 October 2009, 11:56 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Saturday, 10 October 2009, 4:52 am
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Damon -- Saturday, 10 October 2009, 6:57 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Sunday, 11 October 2009, 1:06 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Monday, 12 October 2009, 8:09 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Damon -- Tuesday, 13 October 2009, 10:27 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Saturday, 17 October 2009, 7:49 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Jawaid Ahmed -- Monday, 19 October 2009, 12:23 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Autif Sayyed -- Thursday, 22 October 2009, 6:16 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Jawaid Ahmed -- Friday, 23 October 2009, 7:35 am
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Damon -- Tuesday, 20 October 2009, 6:39 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Autif Sayyed -- Thursday, 22 October 2009, 6:03 pm
Re: Implementing the Holy Quran
Naushad P. -- Monday, 16 November 2009, 6:05 am