Our Beacon Forum

Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
By:bkanwar2
Date: Sunday, 12 July 2009, 1:16 am
In Response To: Re: 133 Sura AlFalq (Nadir Hussain Saiyed)

Thanks brother for your prayers. I do the same countless time for myself. If you intend to still extend help in the cause, it will be my honour. Although, it seems that my Rubb's path starts of filled with sharp stone and not a milkyway. I have decided to walk on it, bare footed.

Badar

Messages In This Thread

133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Thursday, 2 July 2009, 2:47 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Dr. Shabbir -- Thursday, 2 July 2009, 4:22 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Dr. Shabbir -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 3:20 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
sidqi -- Friday, 3 July 2009, 6:38 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
UmeAimon -- Friday, 3 July 2009, 10:21 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Qamara Sultan Kazi, UAE -- Friday, 3 July 2009, 9:10 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Badar -- Monday, 6 July 2009, 3:56 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Qamara Sultan Kazi, UAE -- Monday, 6 July 2009, 6:25 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Monday, 6 July 2009, 11:58 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Behroz Batliwalla, NY, NY -- Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 5:13 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 5:57 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 1:39 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Dr. Shabbir -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 8:50 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Nadir Hussain Saiyed -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 8:04 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Badar -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 10:30 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Nadir Hussain Saiyed -- Thursday, 9 July 2009, 8:08 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Badar -- Friday, 10 July 2009, 3:59 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Nadir Hussain Saiyed -- Saturday, 11 July 2009, 6:47 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Sunday, 12 July 2009, 1:16 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 3:48 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq - A satan in our midst
Afsara Sheikh -- Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 5:48 am