Our Beacon Forum

Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
By:Behroz Batliwalla, NY, NY
Date: Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 5:13 pm
In Response To: Re: 133 Sura AlFalq (bkanwar2)

Qamara has given the doctor's excellent translation.

I think you too are from the subcontinent and a doc here. How can you venture into Arabic when your language of schooling (English) is so poor? Think twice.

Trying to hang on to the slippery cliff of deceit? Think what is going to happen.

Starbucks before it happens, my friend.

BB, Manhattan

Messages In This Thread

133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Thursday, 2 July 2009, 2:47 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Dr. Shabbir -- Thursday, 2 July 2009, 4:22 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Dr. Shabbir -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 3:20 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
sidqi -- Friday, 3 July 2009, 6:38 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
UmeAimon -- Friday, 3 July 2009, 10:21 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Qamara Sultan Kazi, UAE -- Friday, 3 July 2009, 9:10 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Badar -- Monday, 6 July 2009, 3:56 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Qamara Sultan Kazi, UAE -- Monday, 6 July 2009, 6:25 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Monday, 6 July 2009, 11:58 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Behroz Batliwalla, NY, NY -- Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 5:13 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 5:57 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 1:39 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Dr. Shabbir -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 8:50 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Nadir Hussain Saiyed -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 8:04 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Badar -- Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 10:30 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Nadir Hussain Saiyed -- Thursday, 9 July 2009, 8:08 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Badar -- Friday, 10 July 2009, 3:59 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
Nadir Hussain Saiyed -- Saturday, 11 July 2009, 6:47 pm
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Sunday, 12 July 2009, 1:16 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq
bkanwar2 -- Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 3:48 am
Re: 133 Sura AlFalq - A satan in our midst
Afsara Sheikh -- Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 5:48 am